top of page

All of our volunteer committee members take responsibility for arranging and managing the different events we hold each year. Here is a list of the present team plus those holding the honorary positions.


                                                                          HONORARY POSTS


                                                                         Ian Martin (Chairman)                

                                             Stewart Harper (Treasurer)   Malcolm Dunbar (Secretary)





                        Michael Kelly                                    Ian Martin                               Geoffrey Sanderson




bottom of page